Winter Flavor

Image

Well friends, I’ve moved again.  Despite a brief holiday relapse into believing I’m a Montana resident, I’ll be spending the rest of the winter in northern Minnesota.  Loving the life of a seasonal Outward Bound instructor!

What does this mean for the blog?  I don’t know yet.  Perhaps more frequent updates as I’ll be more frequently inspired.  Perhaps less frequent updates, as I’ll have less frequent free time.  Rest assured, however, that winter has dug its icy fingers into my brain.  Future pieces will likely have a winter flavor.

Leave a Reply

